fbpx

G.M. Collin
care

G.M. COLLIN CARE

Your skin is unique so your care routine should be so too!

G.M. Collin is committed to providing men and women of all ages with a range of proprietary products including top-performing clinical treatments and top-quality dermo-corrective home care. Regardless of the product, the goal remains the same: a brighter, healthier skin and a younger appearance.

At G.M. Collin, our products are manufactured to the standards established by Health Canada and the FDA in the United States. All our formulas are developed internally by a team of eminent scientists and other experts who work exclusively with ingredients whose safety and efficacy have been proven. In addition, these ingredients are only used in optimal doses to treat aesthetic problems.

Book now !

ALGOMASK +

Skin type: All

Duration: 30 to 45 minutes

This improved treatment provides immediate and long-lasting hydration. Its refreshing action on the skin gives it remarkable soothing properties which make it an ideal treatment for dehydrated / sensitive skin.

Algomask + offers an instant glow effect by moisturizing, soothing and illuminating the complexion while alleviating the appearance of diffuse redness. The suggested frequency for intensive treatment is 3 to 6 sessions, once a week; monthly maintenance treatments can be pursued for optimal results.

Price: $112

Book now !

BOTINOL

The anti-aging treatment signed by G.M. Collin

This innovative, clinically proven treatment combines the performance of five peptides (including Matrixyl ® 3000, Myoxinol ™, Argireline ™ and Retinol).

This relaxing treatment envelops the skin in pleasant textures leaving it with a feeling of well-being. Ideal to hide the visible signs of aging.

Price: $138

Book now !

COLLAGEN 90-II

HYDRATING ANTI-AGING CLINICAL CARE AND REGENERATOR

With age, cell renewal (natural repair process) slows down. The skin refines, loses its hydration and becomes more sensitive to environmental aggressions.

G.M. Collin offers an exclusive and original concept that combines a film of lyophilized Native Collagen with ingredients that help reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. Collagen 90-II is an intensive anti-aging treatment that moisturizes, tones and refines the skin to combat the visible signs of aging skin.

Price: $127

Book now !

HYDROLIFTING

A four-step clinical care for all skin types and conditions. An ideal moisturizing and toning treatment in preparation for a special event such as a wedding or a public speech

Price: $116

Book now !

SEA C SPA

A revitalizing and anti-aging treatment designed to reverse the visible signs of aging and revive the skin. Formulated with ingredients from marine and vegetable sources (vitamin C concentrate).

Price: $122

Book now !

oxygenating care

This revolutionary oxygenating solution cleanses and revitalizes dull, stressed skin. Particularly appreciated by the oily skin with acne tendency.

* All products are colorless, paraben free, alcohol free, and fragrance free.

Price: $114

Book now !

GM COLLIN CHEMICAL PEEL

Your skin is unique. Your routine of care should be so too!

G.M. Collin is committed to providing men and women of all ages with a range of proprietary products including top-performing clinical treatments and top-quality dermo-corrective home care. Regardless of the product, the goal remains the same: a brighter, healthier skin and a younger appearance.

Price: $68

Book now !
0

fbpx

G.M. COLLIN

SOINS G.M. COLLIN
Votre peau est unique donc votre routine de soin devrait l’être aussi !

G.M. Collin s´engage à offrir aux hommes et femmes de tout âge une gamme de produits exclusifs comprenant des traitements cliniques de rendement supérieur et des soins dermo-correcteurs à domicile de la plus haute qualité. Peu importe le produit, l´objectif demeure le même : une peau plus radieuse, plus saine et d´apparence plus jeune.

Chez G.M. Collin, nos produits sont fabriqués selon les normes établies par Santé Canada et par la FDA aux États-Unis. Toutes nos formules sont élaborées à l´interne par une équipe d´éminents scientifiques et autres experts qui travaillent exclusivement avec des ingrédients dont la sûreté et l´efficacité ont été éprouvées. De plus, ces ingrédients ne sont utilisés qu´en doses optimales pour traiter les problèmes esthétiques.

Réserver maintenant !

ALGOMASK +
Type de peau : Tous

Durée : Environ 30 à 45 minutes

Ce traitement amélioré procure une hydratation immédiate et de longue durée. Son action rafraîchissante sur la peau lui confère des propriétés apaisantes remarquables qui en font un soin idéal pour les peaux déshydratées/sensibles.

Algomask+ offre un effet coup d’éclat instantané en hydratant, apaisant et illuminant le teint tout en atténuant l’apparence des rougeurs diffuses. La fréquence suggérée pour un traitement intensif est de 3 à 6 séances, une fois par semaine; des traitements d’entretien mensuels peuvent être poursuivis pour des résultats optimaux.

Prix: 112$

Réserver maintenant !

SOINS G.M. COLLIN
Votre peau est unique donc votre routine de soin devrait l’être aussi !

G.M. Collin s´engage à offrir aux hommes et femmes de tout âge une gamme de produits exclusifs comprenant des traitements cliniques de rendement supérieur et des soins dermo-correcteurs à domicile de la plus haute qualité. Peu importe le produit, l´objectif demeure le même : une peau plus radieuse, plus saine et d´apparence plus jeune.

Chez G.M. Collin, nos produits sont fabriqués selon les normes établies par Santé Canada et par la FDA aux États-Unis. Toutes nos formules sont élaborées à l´interne par une équipe d´éminents scientifiques et autres experts qui travaillent exclusivement avec des ingrédients dont la sûreté et l´efficacité ont été éprouvées. De plus, ces ingrédients ne sont utilisés qu´en doses optimales pour traiter les problèmes esthétiques.

Réserver maintenant !

BOTINOL
Le traitement anti-âge signature de G.M. Collin

Ce soin novateur, dont les résultats ont été éprouvés cliniquement, combine la performance de cinq peptides (entre autres le Matrixyl ®3000, le Myoxinol MC, l’Argireline MC et le Rétinol).

Ce traitement relaxant enveloppe la peau dans des textures agréables la laissant avec une sensation de bien-être. Idéal pour masquer les signes visibles du vieillissement.

Prix: 138$

Réserver maintenant !

COLLAGEN 90-II
L’expertise de G.M. Collin

Soin clinique anti-âge hydratant et régénérateur.

Avec l’âge, le renouvellement cellulaire (processus naturel de réparation) ralentit. La peau s’affine, perd son hydratation et devient plus sensible aux agressions environnementales.

G.M. Collin propose un concept exclusif et original qui allie une pellicule de Collagène Natif pur lyophilisé avec des ingrédients qui aident à diminuer l’apparence des rides et ridules. Collagen 90-II est une cure anti-âge intensive qui hydrate, tonifie et affine la peau pour combattre les signes visibles du vieillissement cutané.

Prix : 127$

Réserver maintenant !

HYDROLIFTING
Un soin clinique en quatre étapes pour tous les types et conditions de peau. Un traitement hydratant et tonifiant idéal en préparation pour un événement spécial tel qu’un mariage ou un discours public.

Prix: 116$

Réserver maintenant !

SEA C SPA
Soin revitalisant et anti-âge conçu pour renverser les signes visibles du vieillissement et raviver la peau. Formulé avec des ingrédients de sources marine et végétale (concentré de vitamine C).

Prix: 122$

Prix: 116$

Réserver maintenant !

SOIN OXYGÉNANT
Cette solution oxygénante révolutionnaire purifie et revitalise la peau terne et stressée. Particulièrement appréciée par les peaux grasses à tendance acnéique.

*Tous les produits sont sans colorant, sans paraben, sans alcool, et sans parfum.

Prix: 114$

Réserver maintenant !

PEELING CHIMIQUE G.M. COLLIN
Votre peau est unique. Votre routine de soin devrait l’être aussi !

G.M. Collin s’engage à offrir aux hommes et femmes de tout âge une gamme de produits exclusifs comprenant des traitements cliniques de rendement supérieur et des soins dermo-correcteurs à domicile de la plus haute qualité. Peu importe le produit, l’objectif demeure le même : une peau plus radieuse, plus saine et d´apparence plus jeune.

Prix: 68$

Réserver maintenant !